THE RITUALS OF BASEBALL



With COLD-BASEBALLOpening Day approaching, I’m recalling a post I made from May, 2015 that’s causing me to dream of being at the ballpark again…….

I consider it dearest to home because of the joy and comfort I’ve witnessed there……with shades of browns and greens, the crack that comes when the vendors pop open a can of beer, kids with cotton candy stuck to their faces, peanut shells under my seat………but most of all…….. I miss…..

The Rituals Of Baseball

Leave a Reply

